top of page

Update with Episode

So I have been inactive and rarely updating my stories over the summer (2018) since about the start of June. I'm going to explain this and not go into too much detail. I had two family emergencies over the summer and had to put my writing on hold. I had to be with my family through the emergency and that is where I felt like my focus had to be. I had two family members with these emergencies and they both ended up passing on within a month apart. One was sudden and the other was a loss to cancer. Needless to say I didn't have much energy, motivation, or even inspiration to write any of my stories. I wanted to spend as much time as I could with these two family members as I could before they passed on.

My amazing readers, friends, and fellow authors were all so very supportive, loving, caring and even checking in on me to see how I was doing. If you're reading this and have ever gone through a loss of a family member you know the feeling that you go through. Needless to say I was in a dark place and I was actually going to stop my writing for good. But then I had a break through! All the emotions and everything I was feeling could be helpful in coping with the loss. So I started writing a two brand new story (I know. I have too many as it is but this one will be good. I can assure you that) and it started to make me mentally and physically feel better. I knew that my family wouldn't want me to stop writing and give up. So I made a plan and two new story were born. They will be released late this year (2018) or earlier next year (2019); other than that I do not want to give too much away with these two stories.

Now that we are talking about stories I have made a decision with a bunch of my stories. I have decided to put a few stories on hold until some of my other stories I am focusing on are finished. The stories that are on hold are:

-Dream Job: Unexpected

-Out of The Sea

-Planet X

-Passage To Another Realm

-Unlocking The Truth

This doesn't mean that these stories will be on hold indefinitely; These stories will be continued once I have caught up on a bunch of my stories.

This being said the stories I am focusing on until they are either completed or have a mid season finale are:

-Behind The Hood [Season 3]: The Full Moon

-Fatal Attraction

-H&V: Novas VS Fugitives

-Fantastical: Glacia

-Last 100 Days Of A Princess

-Runaway Magic (Both Ink and LL)

-Suddenly A Queen

As for the remainder of my stories they will be worked on in between updates and free time. They are as followed:

-A Christmas Miracle (has a season 2 in the works and will be continued in the same script)

-Behind The Hood [Season 1]: The Beginning (Completed! The second season is out.)

-Behind The Hood [Season 2]: The Winter Storm (Completed! Possibly will go back and add more information. The third season it out.)

-Cupid's Arrow: Online Love Affair (Completed! Done! No More Updates. Has a second season out called VR2)

-New Ghoul (Completed! Done. No more Updates! Has a second season called New Ghoul: Draculina's Story)

-New Ghoul: Draculina's Story (Done. Completed. No More Updates.)

-The Secret (Season 1 is done and finishes at episode 15. Season 2 starts at episode 16 in the same script.)

-Unexpected Love (Will have season 1 finished once 10 episodes are reached.)

-VR2 (The sequel to Cupid's Arrow: Online Love Affair.)

All my stories will be completed and worked on. I will never ever leave a story unfinished! That isn't my style and I believe every story deserves an ending. I apologies to anyone who I left down during that time but I honestly needed to focus on my family and myself. I had to find myself again as a person and an author. Once I found myself again I released I am stronger that I have ever imagined, braver than ever before, and not afraid to take a different path and explore different writing styles. I believe I have evolved as a person and as an author!

I have also released the first episode of my Podcast and made a Youtube channel. My Podcast is currently on my sound cloud and is being reviewed to be on iTunes. As for my Youtube Channel, I will be posting tutorial videos, Tips and Trick, Live Reads of Featured Episode Stories (Possibly), and some more. Some of you think how can I handle all of these stories and more? Well the truth is I honestly have no idea! Sometime it is overwhelming but other times it is also amazing! I also write down my ideas in a notebook so I try my best to focus on a few tasks at a time!

My updates for the stories I am working on will be starting to roll out Late September 2018! I have been missing all of you; But sometimes you have to take time to yourself. I love you all and remember to Spread The Love and Not The Hate because Life Is Too Short!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page