top of page

Important Message


Okay so I wanted to give you all an update with my episode life and my real life. I like to keep the two separated for a reason. I love writing episode and wattpad stories for you all but I also have a personal life outside of episode. My personal life does take priority over my episode life.  My episode life I like to keep related to my stories and to chat with all of you. I love being apart of an amazing, positive community full of amazing support from everyone. The downside is all of the drama but I tend to not get involved with it and stay in my corner. Okay so here are the updates.

Episode Life:

I am still writing for Episode. I am working on new stories, current stories, and editing up some of my completed ones.

Real Life Update:

Last week ( Sept. 14, 2017) has been a lot of ups and downs this week. I started off  getting a new job and doing training for that. Tuesday my dog ended up getting very sick. Thursday I brought her to the vet and things were looking up for me. While I was at training I received some horrible news that one of my famil y members ( I don't want to say who. It was one of my parents.) had a heart attack. So I have been doing my best to help this family member out and focus on my family right now. I am in shock because it could have happened to anyone. I could have lost one of my parents that day so for now I am focusing on my family and not writing right now. 

I DON'T KNOW WHEN I WILL UPDATE AS OF RIGHT NOW! I am focusing on my family  for now as much as I love writing for you all I just can't concentrate on that right now and I have tried. I don't want to use my blog as a diary. Trust me I just had the finishing touches to add on VR2 on Thursday and I would have had 5&6 out but I just can't focus on writing right now. I want to thank everyone for sending prayers, positive thoughts, positive energy, best wishes, people who checked up on me and everything. I cannot tell you how much it means to myself and my family through this difficult time right now. The family member is home and is getting better but it will still be a long road ahead. I don't want to give out all the information or post it all because it isn't my business to tell. I will tell you all that I am slowly getting better and that The family member is in recovery and will get better over time as well. This was a HUGE SHOCH to my family and shows us all how precious life is. My family member was given a second chance and I am forever grateful for that! I am also so very grateful to all of you! Your all amazing, kind, sweet, positive and amazing human being. Please continue to spread your positivity through the world because we will be able to change it! Life is to short!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page