top of page

Welcome to my Blog!


Welcome to my blog! I don't really know how to use a blog but I'm sure I will learn how. Anyways, here is where you can see what I am working on, give me feedback for story ideas, help me with writers block, give suggestions and feedback, and more! So anyways why did I create this site... well I didn't! My twin sister Scarlett did but isn't this amazing website for great. She is an amazing, talented, beautiful, outgoing, sassy, stubborn, caring, and loving. She is my rock and my best friend. I cannot thank her enough for how many times she has helped me come up with ideas and for always being there for me. So a little bit about me is I am a Canadian who loves writing, who has a twin sister, and loves to meet new people. I have a physical disability to my left leg and I deal with everyday struggles. An example is something as easy as you putting on your own shoes I have a difficult time doing. To me now after almost being an author for a year; Writing is an escape for me from everyday life. When I first started writing on episode (Sept. 2016) I didn't even know how to code or write a story! But with the help from Ija, Trisha G., and Curls it became possible and is now a passion of mine. I have always loved writing or acting out different stories but I never thought I would ever publish a story of my own and episode helped me make that a reality. I am also an author on an app called wattpad (March 2017) and I also love the freedom of writing on that app as well. This site is going to be a little different then my other website (Sylvia Eve's Other Site Click Here!) Looking back almost a year later I cannot believe how far I have come as an author! With over 98,000 reads total and counting on episode and over 100 reads on wattpad for my stories; I am forever grateful to all of you for your constant support, love, and sweet fan mails/ comments. I am hoping to post sneak peeks of episode story/chapters here and maybe some future story idea to get all of your inputs and thoughts on it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page